Hourglass Of Humanity (Night) / Live Together, Die Alone

from by Vulgate



Hourglass of Humanity:
*Music written by Ben Taylor

Live Together, Die Alone:
*Music written by Daniel Weir
*Lyrics by Ben Taylor, William Brown
*Drums written by Owen Fowler
*Performed by Vulgate


from Waves, released May 18, 2015
Hourglass Of Humanity:
Ben Taylor - Acoustic / Lead Guitar
Daniel Weir - Lead Guitar

Live Together, Die Alone:
William Brown - Lead Vocals, Bass
Ben Taylor - Lead / Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Daniel Weir - Lead / Rhythm Guitar
Owen Fowler - Drums
Ricky Melluish - Guitar solo 1



all rights reserved


Vulgate Hastings, UK

contact / help

Contact Vulgate

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code